أكياس التسوق من ورق الكرافت البني

  • أكياس ورق كرافت بني طبيعي

    أكياس ورق كرافت بني طبيعي

    متوسطة الحجم ، أنيقة المظهر ، فائقة النعومة وقوية للغاية - مصنوعة من مواد ورق كرافت بسمك 120 جرامًا في المتر المربع ، تم تصميم أكياس ورق كرافت البني الخاصة بنا للحصول على جودة فائقة وأناقة ووظائف. يضمن التصميم الأنيق لمقبض الورق المسطح جعل البضائع والهدايا الخاصة بك تبرز من بين الحشود! كل جزء من الكيس متين وجيد الصنع باستخدام غراء شديد التحمل ، مما يجعله متينًا وموثوقًا به لكل احتياجات التعبئة.

    Send Email تفاصيل
  • أكياس ورق كرافت المعاد تدويرها

    أكياس ورق كرافت المعاد تدويرها

    قابلة للتحلل الحيوي وقابلة لإعادة التدوير ، بدون رائحة غريبة. بدون أي شعار ، يمكن استخدامه في أي مجال ، بما في ذلك البيع بالجملة والتجزئة.
    DIY غير مزخرف: يمكنك كتابة أو نشر بركات فريدة للأصدقاء أو العائلة أو الزملاء أو العملاء في التسوق أو البيع بالتجزئة أو الحفلات أو الزفاف أو أي مكان آخر.

    Send Email تفاصيل
  • أكياس الورق البني الصغيرة المخصصة

    أكياس الورق البني الصغيرة المخصصة

    أكياس هدايا ورقية رائعة DIY أفكار. أكياس كرافت البني فارغة ، يمكنك تزيينها بالرسم والتلوين وغيرها لقضاء عطلات مختلفة كأكياس هدايا لأكياس خاصة بك. أيضًا ، كأكياس حمل للبيع بالتجزئة ، يمكنك تدبيس بطاقة عملك أو ختم الجزء الخارجي من الحقيبة بشعارك.
    ضمان الرضا بنسبة 100٪. لا نريد أبدًا أن نجعل عملائنا الكرام يشعرون بخيبة أمل. إذا كانت هناك أي أسباب لعدم رضاك ​​تمامًا عن منتجاتنا ، فما عليك سوى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني وسنصلحها في أسرع وقت ممكن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يرجى الاحتفاظ بالأكياس الورقية لتجنب متاعب إعادة شحنها.

    Send Email تفاصيل
  • أكياس ورق كرافت بني مخصص أكياس ورق كرافت بيضاء

    أكياس ورق كرافت بني مخصص أكياس ورق كرافت بيضاء

    أكياس ورق كرافت فاخرة. تحمل أكياس هدايا كرافت القوية هذه ما يصل إلى 8 أرطال ، وهي مصنوعة من ورق بوزن 110 جرام ولها مقابض ملفوفة بشكل جيد. لا يوجد غراء طائش في أي مكان مثل الأكياس الورقية الأخرى ، ويمكن للقاع الصلب المسطح أن يجعله يقف بسهولة.
    أكياس ورقية صديقة للبيئة. أكياس الورق البني كرافت قابلة للتحلل الحيوي وإعادة التدوير. لا توجد رائحة غريبة وتبدو أكثر رقيًا من إعطاء العملاء تلك البلاستيكية البيضاء كأكياس هدايا. أكياس الهدايا البني هذه مصنوعة من ورق معاد تدويره بنسبة 100٪. متوافق مع FSC.

    Send Email تفاصيل
  • أكياس ورق كرافت بنية مخصصة مع مقابض ورقية ملتوية

    أكياس ورق كرافت بنية مخصصة مع مقابض ورقية ملتوية

    أكياس هدايا صديقة للأرض بمقبض. أكياس ورق الكرافت المتوافقة مع FSC قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام وقابلة لإعادة التدوير وقابلة للتحلل الحيوي وقابلة للتسميد. استخدم الأكياس الورقية الكبيرة ذات المقبض ، وأعد استخدامها عدة مرات كما تريد ثم ساعد في تقليل النفايات عن طريق إعادة تدويرها وقل لا للأكياس البلاستيكية.
    أفكار رائعة لأكياس الهدايا الورقية بأحجام متنوعة ذاتية الصنع. تتميز هذه الأكياس الورقية المعاد تدويرها المتينة بسطح أملس يمتص الحبر جيدًا وهو مثالي للأفكار الحرفية والأفكار اليدوية. يمكنك إنشاء وتزيين فنك الخاص بالرسم والتلوين والختم على الأكياس العادية بملء المناديل الورقية كما قد ترغب في تلك الخاصة بك. يمكنك جعلها فريدة لك لختم شعار عملك الخاص أو لتدبيس بطاقة عملك.

    Send Email تفاصيل
  • ناقلات مقبض ملتوية قابلة لإعادة التدوير باللون البني المخصص

    ناقلات مقبض ملتوية قابلة لإعادة التدوير باللون البني المخصص

    أكياس تسوق ورقية كبيرة ، متوسطة ، صغيرة الحجم مع مقابض. تفاوت حجم أكياس كرافت لدينا هو +/- 0.25 بوصة. 25 قطعة من كل حجم من أكياس التسوق ذات اللون البني العادي مع مقابض كبيرة رائعة للأعمال ، وأكياس هدايا العيد ، وأكياس البيع بالتجزئة بالجملة ، وأكياس البضائع الورقية ، وأكياس التسوق ، وأكياس الحفلات ، وأكياس الهدايا ، وحقيبة الهدايا ، وأكياس عيد الميلاد ، وأكياس الترحيب بالزفاف.

    Send Email تفاصيل
  • أكياس هدايا ورق الكرافت الطبيعية

    أكياس هدايا ورق الكرافت الطبيعية

    أكياس ورقية بنية متعددة الاستخدامات مع مقابض. هذه الأكياس ذات اللون البني المتين مصنوعة من الورق بوزن 65 رطلاً من ورق الكرافت ولها مقابض ملتوية بشكل جيد. الأكياس الورقية الحرفية بحافة علوية مسننة ولا يوجد غراء طائش في أي مكان. القيعان الصلبة المتينة على شكل صندوق تجعل أكياس الهدايا العادية قائمة بذاتها وتحمل المزيد من البضائع بسهولة.

    Send Email تفاصيل
  • مخصص براون قابلة لإعادة التدوير التعامل مع كيس ورقي

    مخصص براون قابلة لإعادة التدوير التعامل مع كيس ورقي

    ✅ ملحق عملي: تم تصميم أكياس ورق الكرافت البني لدينا لجعلها خفيفة الوزن ومتينة وعملية ، هذه الأكياس الورقية ذات المقابض مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة ثقيلة الوزن ويمكنها حمل العديد من العناصر بسهولة.
    ✅ الاستخدام متعدد الأغراض: يمكن استخدام هذه الأكياس الورقية البنية للعديد من الأغراض المختلفة! مثالي لمحلات البقالة وأكياس التسوق وأكياس الهدايا الترحيبية وحقائب الهدايا ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة والحقائب الجيدة ، شكرًا لك على الحقيبة والمزيد. أيضًا ، يمكن استخدام الأكياس الورقية لأفكار DIY ، بحيث يمكنك إضفاء الطابع الشخصي على حقائب الهدايا ذات اللون البني وأيضًا رائعة لحرف الأطفال.
    ✅ أكياس صديقة للبيئة: أكياس كرافت مع مقابض صديقة للبيئة وقابلة لإعادة التدوير بنسبة 100٪. كما أنها قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام وقابلة للتحلل الحيوي وسماد ، وهي بديل صديق للبيئة للأكياس البلاستيكية.
    ✅ تصميم قوي: هذه الحقائب البنيّة العملية لها بنية جيدة التنظيم وتصميم قوي. تأتي الأكياس الورقية بمقابض مقواة ولا يوجد أثر للغراء الشارد ، مما يجعلها قادرة على تحمل ما يصل إلى 9 أرطال.

    Send Email تفاصيل
  • أكياس ورقية بنية مخصصة مع مقابض

    أكياس ورقية بنية مخصصة مع مقابض

    أكياس بمقبض ورق كرافت أبيض متعدد الأغراض: الحجم: 8 × 4.75 × 10.5 بوصة ، يجب أن تكون أكياس تغليف ورق الكرافت بمقابض ورقية ملتوية هي خيارك الأول.يمكن استخدام هذه الأكياس الورقية ذات المقابض البيضاء القوية لمجموعة متنوعة من الأغراض. استخدمها في البيع بالتجزئة تخزين الملابس أو الأحذية ، أو المشاريع الحرفية اليدوية ، أو حتى أكياس التسوق والهدايا. أكياس
    كرافت الورقية البيضاء عبارة عن ورق غير مصقول ، ومن السهل عليك إضافة لمسة إبداعية خاصة بك. استخدم طوابع الحبر ، أو القواطع ، أو الألوان المائية ، أو الرسومات ، أو الملصقات ، أو أي شيء آخر يمكنك أن تحلم به. هذه أيضًا نجاح كبير في حفلة عيد ميلاد الطفل - الأطفال يحبونها عندما يقومون بتزيين وتخصيص حقيبتهم الخاصة!

    Send Email تفاصيل
  • 1
  • 2
  • >
  • 10 مجموع السجلات
الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

Brown Kraft Paper Shopping Bags

  • Natural Brown Kraft Paper Bags

    Natural Brown Kraft Paper Bags

    Medium Size, Elegant Looking, Super Smooth & Extra Strong – Made with 120 gsm thick premium Kraft paper materials , our brown Kraft paper bags are designed for superior quality, elegance and functionality. Its stylish flat paper handle design is guaranteed to make your merchandise and gifts stand out from the crowd! Every part of the bag is sturdy, well-made using heavy duty glue, making them sturdy and reliable for every packing need.

    Send Email Details
  • Kraft Recycled Paper Bags

    Kraft Recycled Paper Bags

    BIO-DEGRADABLE and RECYCLABLE,No peculiar smell. Without any logo, it can be used in any field, including wholesale and retail.
    DIY UNDECORATED:You can write or post unique blessings for friends,family,colleagues,customers at shopping,retail,party,wedding or any other place.

    Send Email Details
  • Custom Small Brown Paper Bags

    Custom Small Brown Paper Bags

    Great Paper Gift Bags DIY Ideas. The brown kraft bags are blank, you could decorate them with drawing, coloring and etc for different holidays as gifts bags to your special ones. Also, as retail carry bags, you could staple your business card or stamp the outside of the bag with your logo on.
    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed. We never want to make our valued customers disappointed. If there's any reasons you’re not completely satisfied with our products, just email us and we’ll fix it up asap . Plus please keep the paper bags to avoid the hassle of shipping them back.

    Send Email Details
  • Custom Brown Kraft Paper Bags White Kraft Paper Bags

    Custom Brown Kraft Paper Bags White Kraft Paper Bags

    Premium Kraft Paper Bags. Holding up to 8lbs, these sturdy kraft gift bags are made of 110g basis weight paper and have well constructed paper twist handles. No stray glue any where like other paper bags do and the flat solid bottom can make it stand easily.
    Eco-friendly Paper Bags. kraft brown paper bags are BIO-DEGRADABLE and RECYCLABLE. No peculiar smell and look a lot classier than giving customers those white plastic ones as gifts bags. These brown gift bags are made of 100% Recycled Paper. FSC COMPLIANT.

    Send Email Details
  • Custom Brown Kraft Paper Bags With Twisted Paper Handles

    Custom Brown Kraft Paper Bags With Twisted Paper Handles

    Earth Friendly Gift Bags With Handle.The FSC Compliant kraft paper bags are Reusable, Recyclable, Bio-Degradable and Compostable. Use our bulk paper bags with handle, reuse them as many times as you like and then help reduce waste by recycling them and say no more to plastic bags.
    Wonderful Diy Assorted Sizes Paper Gift Bags Ideas.These durable recycled paper bags bags have smooth surface absorb ink well that is perfect for craft and DIY ideas. You may create and decorate your own art with drawing, coloring, stamping on the plain bags with filling tissue paper as you may wish to your special ones. You could make them uniquely yours to stamp your own business logo or to staple your business card.

    Send Email Details
  • Custom Brown Recyclable Twisted Handle Carriers

    Custom Brown Recyclable Twisted Handle Carriers

    Large, Medium, Small Size Kraft Paper Shopping Bags With Handles. Our kraft bags' size tolerance is +/- 0.25 inches. 25 pcs each size plain brown shopping bags with handles bulk are great for business, holiday gift bags, retail bags wholesale bags wholesale, paper merchandise bags, shopping bags, party bags, goody bags, favor bag, christmas bags and wedding welcome bags.

    Send Email Details
  • Natural Kraft Paper Gift Bags

    Natural Kraft Paper Gift Bags

    Multiple Uses Brown Paper Bags With Handles.These sturdy brown gift bags bulk are made of paper 65 lbs basis weight of kraft paper and have well structured paper twisted handles. The craft paper bags with a serrated top edge and no stray glue anywhere . The solid durable box-shaped bottoms make the plain gift bags stand alone and hold more goods easily.

    Send Email Details
  • Custom Brown Recyclable Twisted Handle Paper Bag

    Custom Brown Recyclable Twisted Handle Paper Bag

    ✅ PRACTICAL ACCESSORY: Our brown kraft paper bags are designed to make lightweight, durable, and practical, these paper bags with handles are made from heavyweight high-quality material and can hold many items with ease.
    ✅ MULTIPURPOSE USE: These brown paper bags can be used for many different purposes! Perfect for groceries, shopping bags, welcome gift bags, favor bags, retail shops, goody bags thank you bag and more. Also, the paper bags can be used for DIY ideas, so you can personalize your brown gift bags and also great for kids crafts.
    ✅ ECO-FRIENDLY BAGS: Our kraft bags with handles are eco-friendly and 100% recyclable. Also, they are reusable, biodegradable and compostable, an environmental-friendly alternative to plastic bags.
    ✅ STURDY DESIGN: These practical brown bags have a well-structured construction and a sturdy design. The paper bags come with reinforced handles and no trace of stray glue, which makes them able to hold up to 9lbs.

    Send Email Details
  • Custom Brown Paper Bags With Handles

    Custom Brown Paper Bags With Handles

    Multipurpose White Kraft Paper Handle Bags: Size: 8 x 4.75 x 10.5", Packaging Kraft paper bags with twisted paper handles should be your first choice. These sturdy white handle paper bags can be used for a variety of purposes. Use them in your retail store for clothes or shoes, DIY craft projects, or even as shopping and gift bags.
    white paper kraft bags is uncoated paper, it’s simple for you to add your own creative touch. Use ink stamps, cutouts, watercolors, drawings, stickers, or anything else you can dream up. This is also a big hit at a child’s birthday party - the kids LOVE it when they get to decorate and customize their own bag!

    Send Email Details
  • 1
  • 2
  • >
  • Total 10 Records
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy